Doris Lux

Doris Lux

President

Doris is also the Director of the Entrepreneurship Center and part of the Nebraska Entrepreneurship Task Force and Director of Entrepreneurship Center at Central Community College.
P O Box 1027
Columbus NE 68601
(402) 562-1242
doris@entre-ed.org

Delores P. Ali

Delores P. Ali

Past-President

Delores also serves as Section Chief of Curriculum for the North Carolina Department of Public Instruction.
6358 Mail Service Center
Raleigh NC 27699
(919) 807-3875
http://www.ncpublicschools.org/cte/marketing/curriculum/programs/

delores@entre-ed.org

Denise Teague

Denise Teague

President-Elect

Denise also works at the Michigan Department of Education as the Career and Technical Education Program Consultant.
608 W. Allegan Street
P. O. Box 30008
Lansing MI 48909
(517) 373-3373

denise@entre-ed.org

OFFICERS AT LARGE

Ronnie Cohen

Ronnie Cohen

Ronnie is the Executive Director of the Delaware Financial Literacy Institute (DFLI) also known as The Money School.
3301 Green Street Claymont, DE 19703
(302) 792-1200, Fax: (302) 792-1050
www.dfli.org

ronni@entre-ed.org

Horace Robertson

Horace Robertson

Horace serves as the Secretary-Treasurer for the Consortium for Entrepreneurship Education.
1120 Balmoral Drive
Cary, NC 27511
(919) 349-2302
horace@entre-ed.org

Cheryl Peters

Cheryl Peters

Cheryl is the Generation E Institute Executive Director and Center for Entrepreneurship Manager.
34 W. Jackson St., Suite 2A
Battle Creek, MI 49017
(269) 441-1238
(269) 441-1239 Fax
(269) 966- 4095 CfE Direct Line
www.genei.org
www.cfescm.org

cheryl@entre-ed.org

Kimberly Simpson-Batey

Kimberly Simpson-Batey

Kimberly currently works at Alta High School as Business and Marketing Teacher, as a SLCC Concurrent Teacher, an AP Economics Teacher and as the FBLA and DECA Advisor.

801-826-5701

kim@entre-ed.org

Chad Rieflin

Chad Rieflin

Chad serves as the Director of Education at Consumer Credit Counseling Services of Rochester, Inc

chad@entre-ed.org

Karissa Poszywak

Karissa Poszywak

Karissa Poszywak currently serves as STEM Coordinator in the Division of Teaching and Learning at the West Virginia Department of Education. Previously she has served as STEM Director for the Virgin Islands Department of Education and STEM Specialist for Transformation Central Texas STEM Center at Education Service Center Region 13.

karissa@entre-ed.org

Dr. Gene Coulson

Dr. Gene Coulson

Executive Director

Gene serves as the Consortium’s Executive Director.
The Consortium for Entrepreneurship Education
310 Woodbridge Drive, Suite A
Charleston, WV 25311

(304) 344-8577 Office
gene@entre-ed.org

Please wait...