Chad Rieflin

President
Chad also serves as the Director of Education at Consumer Credit Counseling Services of Rochester, Inc.  Chad@entre-ed.org

Doris Lux

Past President
Doris also serves as the Director of the E-Ship Center at Central Community College.  Doris@entre-ed.org

Karissa Poszywak

Member
Karissa also serves as the Assistant Principal at Oak Glen Middle School in New Cumberland, WV.  Karissa@entre-ed.org

Gail McDougal

Vice President
Gail also serves as the Marketing and Entrepreneurship Director for North Carolina Public Schools. Gail@entre-ed.org

Delores P. Ali

Past President
Delores also serves as Section Chief of Curriculum for the NC Department of Public Instruction. Delores@entre-ed.org

Deanna Canterbury-Penn

Member
Deanna@entre-ed.org

Horace Robertson

Secretary-Treasurer
Horace serves as the Secretary-Treasurer for The National Consortium for Entrepreneurship Education.  Horace@entre-ed.org

Cheryl Peters

Member
Cheryl also serves as the Generation E Institute Executive Director.  Cheryl@entre-ed.org

Dr. Gene Coulson

Executive Director
Gene serves as the Consortium’s Executive Director. Gene@entre-ed.org

Please wait...