Subscribe for updates:

©2019 by The National Consortium for Entrepreneurship Education. Proudly created with Wix.com

THE ENTRE ED BOARD

CHAD RIEFLIN

President

Chad also serves as the Director of Education at Consumer Credit Counseling Services of Rochester, Inc.  Chad@entre-ed.org

GAIL MCDOUGAL

Vice President

Gail also serves as the Marketing and Entrepreneurship Director for North Carolina Public Schools. Gail@entre-ed.org

HORACE ROBERTSON

Secretary-Treasurer

Horace serves as the Secretary-Treasurer for The National Consortium for Entrepreneurship Education.  Horace@entre-ed.org

DELORES P. ALI

Past President

Delores also serves as Section Chief of Curriculum for the NC Department of Public Instruction. Delores@entre-ed.org

JAMES R. GLEASON, PH.D.

Member

Jim is also the President/CEO Emeritus of MBA Research, a national non-profit center supporting  business administration education. JamesRGleason001@gmail

DR. AMANDA JONES

Member

Amanda is also the Coordinator of Professional Learning, Special Projects, and Innovation at the Mobile County Public Schools in Moblie, Alabama.  Amanda@entre-ed.org

DEANNA L. CANTERBURY-PENN

Member

Deanna is also a Coordinator for Business, Finance, Marketing, and Information Management in the Office of Career Technical Education at the West Virginia Department of Education.  dpenn@k12.wv.us, Deanna@entre-ed.org

RAY DAFFNER

Member 

Ray is also Principal at Strategic Advisory and Investment Services.  raydaffner@gmail.com

KARISSA POSZYWAK

Member

Karissa also serves as the Assistant Principal at John D. Rockefeller IV Career Center in New Cumberland, WV.  Karissa@entre-ed.org

Board2e.jpg