The EntreEd  Board

tm.png
DSC_6903.jpg

CHAD RIEFLIN

President

Chad also serves as the Director of Education at Consumer Credit Counseling Services of Rochester, Inc.  

Chad@entre-ed.org

G.jpg

GAIL MCDOUGAL

Vice President

Gail also serves as the Marketing and Entrepreneurship Director for North Carolina Public Schools. 

Gail@entre-ed.org

DSC_6926.jpg

HORACE ROBERTSON

Secretary-Treasurer

Horace serves as the Secretary-Treasurer for The National Consortium for Entrepreneurship Education.  Horace@entre-ed.org

Delores-square.png

DELORES P. ALI

Past President

Delores also serves as Section Chief of Curriculum for the NC Department of Public Instruction.

Delores@entre-ed.org

DSC_6921.jpg

JAMES R. GLEASON, PH.D.

Member

Jim is also the President/CEO Emeritus of MBA Research, a national non-profit center supporting  business administration education. JamesRGleason001@gmail

DSC_7375.jpg

DR. AMANDA JONES

Member

Amanda is also the Coordinator of Professional Learning, Special Projects, and Innovation at the Mobile County Public Schools in Moblie, Alabama.  

Amanda@entre-ed.org

roger ccbc head shots--104_cropped.jpg

DR. ROGER W. DAVIS 

Member

Roger currently serves as the President for Community College of Beaver County (CCBC).

 

Daffner head shot.jpg

RAY DAFFNER

Member 

Ray is also Principal at Strategic Advisory and Investment Services.  

raydaffner@gmail.com

DEANNA L. CANTERBURY-PENN

DSC_6917.jpg

Member

Deanna is also a Coordinator for Business, Finance, Marketing, and Information Management in the Office of Career Technical Education at the West Virginia Department of Education.  

dpenn@k12.wv.us, Deanna@entre-ed.org

Please complete the following nomination form to be considered for a board position at The National Consortium for Entrepreneurship Education. Details on the position can be found within the form. Nominations are accepted on a rolling basis.

Interested in Joining the EntreEd Board?

Karissa also serves as the Assistant Principal at John D. Rockefeller IV Career Center in New Cumberland, WV.  Karissa@entre-ed.org

Member

KARISSA POSZYWAK

image1.jpeg